What’s it all about?

Is Interactive Voice Response (IVR) a necessary evil, an old technology on its way out, or a strategic component of enterprise self-service?

How is IVR evolving and what role can it play in the mix of mobile and web-based self-serve applications?

Join us to discover what is really going on. 



Who should attend?

Whether you're a contact center leader, customer care manager, responsible for voice applications or IT for customer experience then this webinar is for you.



Who, what and when?

  • Art Schoeller, VP & Principal Analyst, Forrester

  • Kerry Robinson, Chief Executive, VoxGen

  • Omnichannel IVR - What's it all about?

  • May 31st at 5pm GMT, 12pm EST and 9am PST

Webinar registration

Register for Webinar on 31st May

About Forrester

Forrester is one of the most influential research and advisory firms in the world. They work with business and technology leaders to develop customer-obsessed strategies that drive growth. Forrester’s unique insights are grounded in annual surveys of more than 500,000 consumers and business leaders worldwide, rigorous and objective methodologies, and the shared wisdom of our most innovative clients.